Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Outline of person icon

Marina Bagot

MBA 2022
bagot@wisc.edu
Connie Cannizzaro

Connie Cannizzaro

MBA 2022
ccannizzaro@wisc.edu
Samantha Cerone

Samantha Cerone

MBA 2023
scerone@wisc.edu
Jennifer Dyken

Jennifer Dyken

MBA 2022
dyken@wisc.edu
Tyler Eilenfendt

Tyler Eilenfeldt

MBA 2022
eilenfeldt@wisc.edu
Brandon Evans

Brandon Evans

MBA 2022
bevans6@wisc.edu
Juan Pablo García-López

Juan Pablo García-López

MBA 2023
Rebekah Hastings

Rebekah Hastings

MBA 2022
rhastings3@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Andrew Hendricks

MBA 2022
aphendricks2@wisc.edu
Jon Henricks

Jonathan Henricks

MBA 2023
jhenricks@wisc.edu
Alexandra Isaacson

Alex Isaacson

MBA 2023
Outline of person icon

Stephanie Kind

MBA 2022
skind@wisc.edu