Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Melissa Arenas

Melissa Arenas

MBA 2022
marenas@wisc.edu
Renita Clayton

Renita Clayton

MBA 2022
rclayton3@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Stephen Colleton

MBA 2023
colleton@wisc.edu
James Cox

James Cox

MBA 2023
jcox9@wisc.edu
Samantha Cretens

Samantha Cretens

MBA 2023
cretens@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Michelle Cruz

MBA 2022
mcruz9@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Joe Dalle Molle

MBA 2022
jdallemolle@wisc.edu
Avimilex Gomez

Avimilex Gomez

MBA 2023
gomez27@wisc.edu
PaHoua Lee

Pahoua Lee

MBA 2022
plee87@wisc.edu
Bethany Noltner

Bethany Noltner

MBA 2022
bnoltner@wisc.edu
Alexis Parker

Alexis Parker

MBA 2023
aparker25@wisc.edu