Skip to main content

Directory

If you find something that needs to be updated please submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Outline of person icon

Kohta Kumazaki

MBA 2022
kkumazaki@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Colin Lane

MBA 2022
cmlane@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Rail Minazetdinov

MBA 2023
minazetdino2@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Isaac Ratcliffe

MBA 2022
iratcliffe@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Andrew Shaw

MBA 2022
shaw24@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Kevin Taheri

MBA 2023
kktaheri@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Madison Wescott

MBA 2022
mlwescott@wisc.edu