Skip to main content

Directory

If you find something that needs to be updated please submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Outline of person icon

Varun Anantharaman

MBA 2023
anantharama2@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Karthik Chitturi Chitturi

MBA 2023
Outline of person icon

Divyanshu Garg

MBA 2022
dgarg7@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

dipika Garg

MBA 2023
dgarg22@wisc.edu
Thomas George

Thomas George

MBA 2022
tgeorge7@wisc.edu
Ashish Jain

Ashish Jain

MBA 2022
jain93@wisc.edu
Katherine Le

Katherine Le

MBA 2022
katherine.le@wisc.edu
Brandon Luedtke

Brandon Luedtke

MBA 2022
bcluedtke@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Liam Ridge

MBA 2023
lridge@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Saurav Sharma

MBA 2023
ssharma246@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Suvesh Singh

MBA 2023
ssingh263@wisc.edu