Skip to main content

Contact Us

Location

Alumni Relations
Wisconsin School of Business
Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

Hours of Operation

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m. U.S. CT

Alumni Relations Team

For questions, information, or opportunities to get involved, contact the Alumni Relations team at the Wisconsin School of Business.

Kaylene Christnovich

Kaylene Reilly Christnovich

Chief Advancement Officer
kaylene.christnovich@wisc.edu
Shannon Timm

Shannon Timm

Director
shannon.timm@wisc.edu
Lauren Brischke

Lauren Brischke

Consumer Insights Strategist
lauren.brischke@wisc.edu
Betsy Lundgren

Betsy Lundgren

Associate Director, Communications
betsy.lundgren@wisc.edu
Leiah Fundell

Leiah Fundell

Communications Specialist
leiah.fundell@wisc.edu
Sadie Schernikau

Sadie Schernikau

Marketing Coordinator
sadie.schernikau@wisc.edu
Shaysa Sidebottom

Shaysa Sidebottom

Graphic Designer
shaysa.sidebottom@wisc.edu
Natalie Singer

Natalie Singer

Engagement and Outreach Specialist
natalie.singer@wisc.edu

Giving to the Wisconsin School of Business

Please contact Rachel Lionberg to discuss planned giving, named scholarships, or general questions about giving to the Wisconsin School of Business.

Rachel Lionberg

Rachel Lionberg

Associate Vice President and Managing Director, University of Wisconsin Foundation
608-308-5147

Frequently Asked Questions

Wisconsin School of Business alumni may obtain their transcripts and other academic records from the UW–Madison Office of the Registrar.

Alumni can update their contact information using this form.

Alumni can make a gift and find out more about giving to WSB through the Give Page.

Alumni can find other alumni via the Badger Bridge alumni directory or through our Wisconsin Business Alumni LinkedIn group.