Skip to main content

Faculty

David Brown

David P Brown

Professor
david.p.brown@wisc.edu
Briana Chang

Briana Chang

Associate Professor
briana.chang@wisc.edu
Dean Corbae

Dean Corbae

Professor
dean.corbae@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Ilhan Demiralp

Lecturer
idemiralp@wisc.edu
Bjorn Eraker

Bjorn Eraker

Professor
bjorn.eraker@wisc.edu
Gwen Eudey

Gwen Eudey

Faculty Associate
gwen.eudey@wisc.edu
Mark Fedenia

Mark A Fedenia

Associate Professor
mfedenia@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Matthew J Goetzinger

Lecturer
mjgoetzi@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Jim Johannes

Professor Emeritus
james.johannes@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Mark J Laplante

Senior Lecturer
mark.laplante@wisc.edu
Oliver Levine

Oliver Levine

Associate Professor
oliver.levine@wisc.edu
Antonio Mello

Antonio Sampaio Mello

Professor
antonio.mello@wisc.edu
Dmitry Orlov

Dmitry Orlov

Assistant Professor
dmitry.orlov@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Bulent S Paker

Clinical Professor
bulent.paker@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Marisa Mackey Palmer

Senior Lecturer
mmpalmer2@wisc.edu
Sebastien Plante

Sebastien Plante

Assistant Professor
splante@wisc.edu
Erwan Quintin

Erwan Quintin

Department Chair
equintin@bus.wisc.edu
Roberto Robatto

Roberto Robatto

Assistant Professor
robatto@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Greg Schroeder

Senior Lecturer
gjschroeder@wisc.edu
Sang Byung Seo

Sang Byung Seo

Assistant Professor
sang.seo@wisc.edu
Ivan Shaliastovich

Ivan Shaliastovich

Associate Professor
ivan.shaliastovich@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Adam R Smedema

Lecturer
arsmedema@wisc.edu
Randall Wright

Randall Wright

Professor
randall.wright@wisc.edu