Skip to main content

Contact Us

Meet with Admissions

Sign up for a 30-minute consultation and speak directly with a member of the admissions team to get your questions answered.

Request More Information

Join our mailing list to get the latest information about the program, upcoming admissions events, application tips and more.

Attend an Event

Connect with us via in-person and virtual information sessions, admission consultations, webinars, and more.

MBA Admissions Team

Betsy Kacizak

Betsy Kacizak

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
betsy.kacizak@wisc.edu
Jennifer Sarnowski

Jennifer Sarnowski

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
jennifer.sarnowski@wisc.edu
Robert Forget

Robert Forget

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
robert.forget@wisc.edu
Dale Pangborn

Dale Pangborn

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
dale.pangborn@wisc.edu
Randy Parvin

Randy D Parvin

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
randy.parvin@wisc.edu
Ryan Schwenn

Ryan Schwenn

LRM and Operations Manager
ryan.schwenn@wisc.edu

MBA Student Ambassadors and Liaisons

MBA Student Ambassadors

Our Wisconsin MBA ambassadors are eager to speak with prospective students and share their personal experiences with the program. You can connect with an MBA ambassador by email, by phone, or arrange for a personal meeting with an MBA ambassador when you visit campus.

Full-Time MBA Consortium Liaisons

These current full-time MBA students are available to speak with prospective students about their personal experiences with The Consortium, a national diversity network linking MBA programs, leading corporations, and top-tier students from underrepresented populations.

Reach out to the Consortium Liaisons:

Full-Time MBA Forté Liaisons

These current full-time MBA students are available to speak with women who are considering the Wisconsin Full-Time MBA to describe the purpose and resources of Forté, an organization working to transform business leadership by empowering women in education and corporate America.

Reach Out to the Forté Liaisons: