Skip to main content

Faculty

Yash Babar

Yash Babar

Assistant Professor
ybabar@wisc.edu
Bob Batt

Bob Batt

Associate Professor
bob.batt@wisc.edu
Hessam Bavafa

Hessam Bavafa

Assistant Professor
hessam.bavafa@wisc.edu
Steve Boeder

Steve Boeder

Faculty Associate
steve.boeder@wisc.edu
Greg DeCroix

Greg Decroix

Professor
greg.decroix@wisc.edu
Don Hausch

Don Hausch

Professor
don.hausch@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Fazel Hayati

Lecturer
fhayati@wisc.edu
Qinglai He

Qinglai He

Assistant Professor
qinglai.he@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Michael T. Hernke

Lecturer
mthernke@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Samer Khasawneh

Faculty Associate
sfkhasawneh@wisc.edu
Sung Kim

Sung S Kim

Professor
skim@bus.wisc.edu
Xiaoyang Long

Xiaoyang Long

Assistant Professor
xiaoyang.long@wisc.edu
Peter Lukszys

Peter B Lukszys

Senior Lecturer
peter.lukszys@wisc.edu
Emaad Manzoor

Emaad Manzoor

Assistant Professor
emanzoor@wisc.edu
Tim McClurg

Tim Mcclurg

Senior Lecturer
timothy.mcclurg@wisc.edu
James Morris

James G Morris

Department Chair
jmorris@bus.wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Giustina Parisi

Lecturer
gmparisi@wisc.edu
Enno Siemsen

Enno Siemsen

Professor
esiemsen@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Jordan Tong

Associate Professor
jordan.tong@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Urban Wemmerlov

Professor
urban.wemmerlov@wisc.edu