Skip to main content

Contact Us

Mark Eppli

Mark J Eppli

Director and Faculty Associate
Graaskamp Center For Real Estate
mark.eppli@wisc.edu
Tim Riddiough

Timothy Riddiough

Academic Director
Real Estate and Urban Land Economics
timothy.riddiough@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Michael Brennan

Irgens Executive Director
Real Estate and Urban Land Economics
michael.brennan@wisc.edu
Gregory Reed

Gregory R Reed

Associate Director of Recruiting and Career Services
Real Estate and Urban Land Economics
grreed@wisc.edu
Lee Gottschalk

Lee Gottschalk

Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
Graaskamp Center For Real Estate
lee.gottschalk@wisc.edu
Genevieve Trewyn

Genie Trewyn

Assistant Director
Graaskamp Center For Real Estate
genie.trewyn@wisc.edu