Skip to main content

Faculty

Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Carl Barlett

Lecturer
barlett@wisc.edu
Daniel Bauer

Daniel Bauer

Professor
daniel.bauer@wisc.edu
Richard Crabb

Richard Crabb

Lecturer
rcrabb@wisc.edu
Gordon Enderle

Gordon Enderle

Director
genderle@wisc.edu
Paul Herbert Johnson

Paul Herbert Johnson

Lecturer
paul.johnson@wisc.edu
Ty Leverty

Tyler Leverty

Associate Professor
ty.leverty@wisc.edu
Anita Mukherjee

Anita Mukherjee

Assistant Professor
anita.mukherjee@wisc.edu
Kirk Peter

Kirk A Peter

Faculty Associate
kirk.peter@wisc.edu
Margie Rosenberg

Margie Rosenberg

Professor
mrosenberg@bus.wisc.edu
Joan Schmit

Joan Schmit

Department Chair
joan.schmit@wisc.edu
Placeholder image of an icon of a person

Peng Shi

Associate Professor
pshi@bus.wisc.edu
Jim Swanke

James Swanke

Lecturer
swankejr@wisc.edu
Justin Sydnor

Justin R Sydnor

Professor
jsydnor@bus.wisc.edu