Skip to main content

Advisory Boards

The purpose of the Industrial Advisory Board linked to the Erdman Center is to provide recommendations and advice on matters vital to the Center’s activities. Specifically, the Board serves as an external partner of the Center by monitoring industry trends and changes that may have important implications for the Center and the OTM program. The Board also provides opportunities for plant visits and internships, and its members serve as mentors for OTM students during their time in the program.

Executive Advisory Board

Joan Bachleitner

Chief Strategy Officer
Ascension Wisconsin

Christopher Bernauer

Harris and Cypress Cay Pontoons Brunswick Corporation

Neng Bing Doh

CEO and Founder

James Brummond

Director of Strategy
Alliant Energy Corp.
Patrick Crorkin

Patrick Crorkin

Vice President of Hosting Operations and Planning
Cerner Corporation

Brian Grabowski

Account Relationship Director
Healthcare KPMG LLP
Grant Hoffman

Grant Hoffman

Executive Vice President, Chief Supply Officer

Michael Huffer

Sr. Director of CADCAM Operations and Arlington Site Lead
Straumann Group

Sean Ketter

Vice President, Supply Chain Operations Global Procurement & Supply Chain
Oshkosh Corporation
Stephanie Lenznar

Stephanie Lenzner

Vice Chair of Governance and Engagement in Center for Digital Health – Data and Analytics
Mayo Clinic

Dennis McRae

Consumer & Industrial Products Practice Leader
West Monroe Partners
Adonica Randall

Adonica Randall

President and Chief Problem Solver
Abaxent, LLC

Stephen Ranjan

VP of New Product Development
Roche Diabetes Care
Meghan (Wulff) Reibstein

Meghan (Wulff) Reibstein

VP of Organizational Operations
Monika Rogers

Monika Rogers

Co-Founder and CEO
Eric Steege

Eric Steege

Global Head for Delivery Enablement, Innovation Advisory
Amazon AWS

Matt Vokoun

Senior Director of Product Management

Academic Advisory Board

Jonathan Eckhardt

Jonathan Eckhardt

Associate Professor
Wisconsin School of Business
James Morris

James Morris

Professor of Business
Wisconsin School of Business

Jignesh Patel

Professor of Computer Science
University of Wisconsin–Madison
Enno Siemsen

Enno Siemsen

Procter & Gamble Bascom Professor
Wisconsin School of Business

Raj Veeramani

Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Wisconsin–Madison