Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Lindsay Acker

Lindsay Acker

Lecturer
Accounting and Information Systems
lindsay.acker@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Alyssa Adair

Client Relationship Manager
Center for Professional & Executive Development
alyssa.adair@uwcped.org
Outline of person icon

Pelin Adanir

MS 2022
adanir@wisc.edu
Harrison Addy

Harrison Addy

MBA 2023
haddy@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Kymberly Aebly

Academic Department Specialist
Marketing
kymberly.aebly@wisc.edu
Seungkyo Ahn

Seung Kyo Ahn

PhD Student
sahn54@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Hengjie Ai

Associate visiting professor
Finance
hengjie.ai@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Haili Aizijiang

MS 2022
haili.aizijiang@wisc.edu
Ramon Aldag

Ray Aldag

Professor
Management and Human Resources
ray.aldag@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Moses Altsech

Lecturer
Marketing
altsech@wisc.edu
Vaibhav Anand

Vaibhav Anand

PhD Student
vanand3@wisc.edu
Varun Anantharama

Varun Anantharaman

MBA 2023
anantharama2@wisc.edu