Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Donovan Brown

MBA 2022
debrown4@wisc.edu

Patrick Cunniff

MBA 2022
pcunniff@wisc.edu
Adam Henningsen

Adam Henningsen

MBA 2023
ahenningsen@wisc.edu
Hendrik Lindeque

Henk Lindeque

MBA 2023
lindeque@wisc.edu
Nathan Lloyd

Nathan Lloyd

MBA 2022
nlloyd@wisc.edu

Noah Mandel

MBA 2022
nemandel@wisc.edu
Ryan McMorrow

Ryan Mcmorrow

MBA 2022
rmcmorrow@wisc.edu
R.T. Shepard

R.T. Shepard

MBA 2022
rshepard3@wisc.edu
Morrison Steward

Morrison Stewart

MBA 2023
mstewart24@wisc.edu