Skip to main content

Directory

If you find something that needs to be updated please submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Outline of person icon

Jake Armus

MBA 2023
armus@wisc.edu
Samantha Betlej

Samantha Betlej

MBA 2022
sbetlej@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Macallum Brabender

MBA 2023
mjbrabender@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Brett Carr

MBA 2023
bfcarr@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Mahonri Diniz

MBA 2023
mdiniz@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Greg Duma

MBA 2023
Sinasi Baris Gezgen

Sinasi Baris Gezgen

MBA 2022
gezgen@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Geetika Guleria

MBA 2023
guleria@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Mrigank Gupta

MBA 2023
mgupta73@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Rohan Jain

MBA 2023
rjain75@wisc.edu
Deeptanshu Jha

Deeptanshu Jha

MBA 2022
dmjha@wisc.edu
Meiying Jin

Meiying Jin

MBA 2022
meiying.jin@wisc.edu