Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Harrison Addy

Harrison Addy

MBA 2023
haddy@wisc.edu
Howard Bergdoll

Howard Bergdoll

MBA 2023
hbergdoll@wisc.edu
Zachary Brenner

Zack Brenner

MBA 2023
zdbrenner@wisc.edu
Victoria Clarke

Victoria Clarke

MBA 2023
vgclarke@wisc.edu
Carlton Dewey

Carlton Dewey

MBA 2023
crdewey@wisc.edu
Christian Gigante

Christian Gigante

MBA 2022
cgigante@wisc.edu

Seth Goggins

MBA 2023
goggins2@wisc.edu
Janay Hull

Janay Hull

MBA 2023
jnhull@wisc.edu
Eva Karademas

Eva Karademas

MBA 2023
ekarademas@wisc.edu
John Kujawski

John Kujawski

MBA 2023
jpkujawski@wisc.edu
Hwajun Lee

Hwajun Lee

MBA 2023
hlee886@wisc.edu

Aishwarya Leen

MBA 2022
aleen@wisc.edu