Skip to main content

Directory

If you find something that needs to be updated please submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Seungkyo Ahn

Seung Kyo Ahn

PhD Student
sahn54@wisc.edu
Vaibhav Anand

Vaibhav Anand

PhD Student
vanand3@wisc.edu
Julia Ariel-Rohr

Julia Ariel-Rohr

PhD Student
arielrohr@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Alexis Avery

PhD Student
aavery2@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Sila Ayoz

PhD Student
ayoz@wisc.edu
Outline of person icon

Sabrina Ben Said

PhD Student
sbensaid@wisc.edu
Kathleen Boylen

Kathleen Boylen

PhD Student
kboylen@wisc.edu
Matthew Carl

Matthew Carl

PhD Student
mcarl@wisc.edu
Amanda Carlson

Amanda Carlson

PhD Student
agcarlson@wisc.edu
Ying Chen

Ying Chen

PhD Student
chen477@wisc.edu
Jason Choi

Jason Choi

PhD Student
jason.choi@wisc.edu
Derek Christensen

Derek Christensen

PhD Student
dchristense6@wisc.edu