Skip to main content

Directory

If you need something updated in the Directory, submit a Human Resources Directory Request.

Search

Type

Department

Specialization

Area of Study

Area of Expertise

Year of Graduation

Yash Babar

Yash Babar

Assistant Professor
Operations and Information Management
ybabar@wisc.edu
Bob Batt

Bob Batt

Associate Professor
Operations and Information Management
bob.batt@wisc.edu
Hessam Bavafa

Hessam Bavafa

Associate Professor
Operations and Information Management
hessam.bavafa@wisc.edu
Steve Boeder

Steve Boeder

Faculty Associate
ERDMAN Center for Operations and Technology
steve.boeder@wisc.edu

Peter Commons

Lecturer
Operations and Information Management
pcommons@wisc.edu
Greg DeCroix

Greg Decroix

Professor
Operations and Information Management
greg.decroix@wisc.edu
Don Hausch

Don Hausch

Professor
Operations and Information Management
don.hausch@wisc.edu

Fazel Hayati

Lecturer
Operations and Information Management
fhayati@wisc.edu
Qinglai He

Qinglai He

Assistant Professor
Operations and Information Management
qinglai.he@wisc.edu
Michael Hernke

Michael T. Hernke

Lecturer
Operations and Information Management
mthernke@wisc.edu

Samer Khasawneh

Faculty Associate
Operations and Information Management
sfkhasawneh@wisc.edu
Sung Kim

Sung S Kim

Professor
Operations and Information Management
skim@bus.wisc.edu